Administration Division | Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

Administration Division

 Head of Administration's Office
 Mr. Shahriman Hashim
 Head of Administration
 Tel: +603-8947 1609
 Email: sman@upm.edu.my
 Mrs. Noraziema Ahmad 
 Office Secretary
 Tel: +603-8947 1608
 Email: nojie@upm.edu.my

 

Research and Innovation Support Section
 Mr. Mohammad Fakarrudeen Zulkifli
 Senior Assistant Registrar
 Tel: +603-8947 1603
 Email: fakarrudeen@upm.edu.my
 Mrs. Suhaili Musa
 Admin Assistant (Clerical & Operations)            
 Tel: +603-8947 1293
 Email: suhaili@upm.edu.my

 

Human Resources Management and Development Section
 Mr. Hamizan bin Wasoh @ Mohamad Isa
 Assistant Registrar
 Tel: +603-8947 1242
 Email: hwmi@upm.edu.my
   Mrs. Suriati Abd Wahab
 Admin Assistant (Clerical & Operational)         
 Tel: +603-8947 1633
 Emai: ab_suriati@upm.edu.my              

 

Finance and Facilities Services Section
 Mrs. Zaimawati Mustapa
 Senior Assistant Registrar
 Tel: +603-8947 1249
 Email: zaimawati@upm.edu.my
 Mr. Erwan Hasim
 Assistant Accountant
 Tel: +603-8947 1607
 Email: erwanh@upm.edu.my
 Mr. Muhammad Izzat Nor Adzmi
 Assistant Engineer
 Tel: +603-8947 1256
 Email: mn_izzat@upm.edu.my
   Mrs. Nor Haslinawati Najjamuddin
 Admin Assistant (Clerical & Operational)        
 Tel: +603-8947 1607
 Email: haslinawati@upm.edu.my        
 Tuan Kamaruhisham Tuan Wel
 Vehicle Driver
 Tel: +603-8947 1247
 Email: kamaruhisham@upm.edu.my 
 Mr. Ahmad Tajuddin Bashir
 Vehicle Driver
 Tel: +603-8947 1247
 Email: ab_tajuddin@upm.edu.my
 Mr. Abdussalam Isa
 Operation Assistant
 Tel: +603-8947 1264
 Email: abdussalam@upm.edu.my

 

Service Innovation and Quality Section
 Mrs. Zaimawati Mustapa
 Senior Assistant Registrar
 Tel: +603-8947 1249
 Email: zaimawati@upm.edu.my
 Mrs. Norhajijah Abd Latip
 Admin Assistant (Clerical & Operational)           
 Tel: +603-8947 1038
 Email: nohajijah@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 03/10/2017 [hwmi]

MEDIA SHARING

Office of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471002
0389451646
C1511239352